Ardgowan Club

Wm Allan Trophy

ARDGOWAN held their annual Wm Allan Trophy on
Sunday 23rd May 2010.
The eventual winners were Robert Pinkerton, Robert McShane
and Neil Forbes who won on shot difference over
John Bain, Campbell Barr and Hamish Ewing.

At the close of play Margaret Allan presented the
victorious team with the trophy.

Wm Allan Trophy 2010