Ardgowan Club

Prize Giving 2012

We have Liz Morrison & Allan Walker as our 2012 Champions.
Our 2012 Junior Champion was Gordon McCracken, Well done to all.
In the G&D, we saw Gilbert McCracken win the 2012 Singles Title.
And Kenny Morrison, Alex McDougal, Brian Lindsay and Robert McShane, win the Fours, Well done Gentlemen.
Our Ladies reached the quarter finals of the Scottish & Ayr Cup:Hazel McEwan,
Lillian Bradley and Liz Morrison, played in the Triples.
And Wilma Lesley, May Raeburn, Pam Gibson and Senga Currie, played in the Fours,
We also had Hazel McEwan and Liz Morrison, reach the last 14 in the
West of Scotland Pairs, Well done Ladies.

PG All 2012 DSC_1879a

Prize giving 2012

Screen Shot 2012-11-25 at 19.49.15